

Recruitment Advisory Committee (RAC) Chief Operating Officer

Co-Chairs

Debbie Aizenberg, MD Executive Director, UC Davis Medical Group

Nick Eversole, MBA Assistant Vice Chancellor, Human Health Sciences

Satyan Lakshminrusimha, MD, MBBS Chair, Department of Pediatrics, UC Davis Medical Group

Members:

Ashish Atreja, MD, MPH, FACP, AGAF Chief Information and Digital Health Officer UC Davis Medical Group

Bruce Hall, MD, PhD, MBA Chief Clinical Officer UC Davis Medical Group

Chad Lefteris
Chief Executive Officer
UCI Health

Elizabeth Anne Morris, MD Professor & Chair of Radiology UC Davis Health

Jennifer Baron Chief Experience Officer UC Davis Health

Joe Galante, MD, MBA, FACS Interim Chief Medical Officer, UC Davis Medical Group

Kiarash Shahlaie, MD, PhD
Professor & Chair, Residency Program Director
UC Davis Health