Skip directly to: Main page content

Chancellor Linda P.B. Katehi

Offices of the Chancellor and Provost

Fifth floor, Mrak Hall
University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616

(530) 752-2065

Senior Staff

Chancellor Linda Katehi has overall responsibility for the leadership, management, and administration of the campus.

Phone: (530) 752-2065
chancellor@ucdavis.edu

Karl M. Engelbach, Associate Chancellor, is the senior staff advisor to the Chancellor and chief of staff.

Phone: (530) 752-9566
kmengelbach@ucdavis.edu

Executive Management Support

Lisa Kay Chance Berriz, Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
Phone: (530) 752-2067
lkchance@ucdavis.edu

Nicole Boosembark-Baker, Chancellor's Residence Manager
Phone: (530) 756-0100
ncboosembarkbaker@ucdavis.edu

Gary Delsohn, Speechwriter
Phone: (530) 752-9608
gadelsohn@ucdavis.edu


Office of Ceremonies and Special Events
Louise Uota, Director

Phone: (530) 754-2007
lfuota@ucdavis.edu
Fax: (530) 754-2294

Office of Government Relations
Marjorie Dickinson, Assistant Vice Chancellor

Phone: (530) 752-2619
mmdickinson@ucdavis.edu
Fax: (530) 752-4931

Office of Strategic Communications
Luanne Lawrence, Associate Chancellor for Strategic Communications

Phone: (530) 752-9838
Fax: (530) 752-4068

Office of the Campus Counsel
Mike Sweeney, Interim Chief Campus Counsel 
Phone: (530) 754-7111
mfsweeney@ucdavis.edu
Fax: (530) 752-4931

Office of Campus Community Relations
Rahim Reed, Associate Executive Vice Chancellor
Phone: (530) 752-2071
rreed@ucdavis.edu
Fax: (530) 754-7987

Internal Audit Services
Jeremiah Maher, Audit Director
Phone: (916) 734-7991
jeremiah.maher@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Davis Office
Phone: (530) 752-7596
Fax: (530) 752-9170

Sacramento Office
Phone: (916) 451-8232

Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts
Don Roth, Executive Director
Phone: (530) 754-5000
droth@ucdavis.edu