

University Librarian & Vice Provost, Digital Scholarship Recruitment Advisory Committee

Michael Rios (Co-Chair) Vice Provost, Public Scholarship and Engagement

Kathryn Olmsted* (Co-Chair) Professor, Department of History

Peter Brantley Director of Online Strategies, UC Davis Library

Titus Brown Professor, Population Health & Reproduction

Sheena Campbell Student Services Librarian

Tessa Hill Associate Vice Provost for Academic Programs, Public Scholarship

& Engagement; Professor, Earth & Planetary Sciences

Meggan Levitt Assistant Vice Provost & Associate CIO for Academic Applications

Jeff Mackie-Mason University Librarian, Chief Digital Scholarship Officer, UC Berkeley;

Professor, School of Information and Professor, Economics, UC

Berkeley

Rice Majors Associate University Librarian for Scholarly Resources, UC Davis

Library

Samuel Nelson Music Graduate Student Association Representative; PhD Student,

Musicology

Pablo Ortiz Distinguished Professor of Music

Dan Ransom IT Director, School of Veterinary Medicine; Chair, UC Davis Staff

Assembly

Pamela Reynolds** Associate Director, DataLab: Data Science and Informatics; Chair,

Academic Federation Committee on Committees; Academic

Federation Executive Council

^{*}Official Academic Senate Representative **Official Academic Federation Representative