Task Force Members & Committees


Task Force Co-Chairs

Renetta Garrison Tull, Vice Chancellor of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Kevin Johnson, Dean of the Law School

Focus Groups and Town Halls
Website and Data
Writing Group
Bibliography of Readings
  • Michael Sweeney*, Chief Campus Counsel
  • Gillian Moise*, 2020-21 Graduate Student Advisor to the Dean and Chancellor
  • Joanna Kwong
  • Maddie Ghosh
  • Bruce HaynesProfessor of Sociology
  • Diana Flores
  • Hla Elkhabit
  • Hendry TonAssociate Vice Chancellor of Health Equity

* designates subcommittee chair