John Marx

  • Faculty Adviser to the Provost for Academic Planning at Aggie Square

Deborah Agee

  • Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

Anne Jones

  • Assistant Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff

Richard Tucker

  • Chair, Academic Senate
  • Professor, UC Davis Health
  • Member of the Next Generation Campus Safety Task Force